Our Paving Services

  • County Highways
  • Municipal Street Overlays
  • Asphalt Patching
  • Parking Lots
  • Driveways
  • Curbs
  • Sidewalks
  • Handicap Ramps

Contact 785-856-4590

1457 N 1823 Road

Lawrence, KS 66044

Office 785-856-4590

Fax 785-856-4594

amy@sunflowerpaving.com

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Weekends

Closed

Meet Our Staff

 

SunFlower Paving, Inc. 785-856-4590Jeff J. Engroff
President
jeff@sunflowerpaving.com

 

Amy Byrn
Controller
amy@sunflowerpaving.com

 

Nikki Wright

Office Asst.
nikki@sunflowerpaving.com

 

Victor Schmille
Senior Project Manager/Estimator
vic@sunflowerpaving.com

 

Scott Gorsuch, P.E.
Project Manager/Estimator
scott@sunflowerpaving.com

 

Dallas Barth
Project Manager / Estimator
dallas@sunflowerpaving.com

 

Jamie Andrews
Project Manager/Estimator
jamie@sunflowerpaving.com

 

Amanda England
Project Manager Asst.
Amanda@sunflowerpaving.com

 

Melvin Frank
Superintendent / Concrete Division
melvin@sunflowerpaving.com

 

Claudio Valdes
Superintendent / Concrete Division
claudio@sunflowerpaving.com

 

Travis Burris
Director of Field Operations/Asphalt Division
travis@sunflowerpaving.com

 

Concrete Foremen
John Jones
Jason Blodgett
KC Tomlinson
Luis Romero

 

Asphalt Foremen
Clint Allen
Christian Payne

 

 

Copyright © 2017. SunFlower Paving, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

1457 N. 1823 Rd., Lawrence, KS 66044